· 

私の好きな1曲(2)

 今月は好きな曲?を紹介していきたいと思います。

 

2曲目は「Wake Me Up」です。

 

スクエアダンスのシンギングの中では珍しい部類になる気がしますが幸せな歌詞の曲です。

 

You came into my life and then you turned it upside down

'Cause I don't want to go to work, don't want to leave the house

And all I want is to hold you 'cause you are all that I need

But when tonight is over please promise me one thing

 

Just wake me up before you go and kiss me like you would stay

And let the world go away cause we don't need it anyway

Just wake me up before you go and make it last all day long

It's me and you and no one else cause you're everything I want

It's me and you and no one else that keeps me holding on

 

If I could only have one wish I know what it would be

I'd lock up every door in sight , I'd throw away the key

I know that it may sound crazy but it's just the way I feel

Tonight can't last forever so please promise me one thing

 

Just wake me up before you go and kiss me like you would stay

And let the world go away cause we don't need it anyway

Just wake me up before you go and make it last all day long

It's me and you and no one else 'cause you're everything I want

It's me and you and no one else that keeps me holding on

 

Just wake me up before you go and kiss me like you would stay

And let the world go away cause we don't need it anyway

Just wake me up before you go and make it last all day long

It's me and you and no one else 'cause you're everything I want

It's me and you and no one else that keeps me holding on

 

あなたは私の人生に入ってきて、それからそれをひっくり返しました

仕事に行きたくないから家を出たくない

そして、私が欲しいのはあなたを抱きしめることだけです。なぜならあなたは私が必要とするすべてだからです

しかし、今夜が終わったら、私に一つのことを約束してください

 

あなたが行く前に私を起こして、あなたがとどまるように私にキスしてください

そして、とにかくそれを必要としないので、世界を去らせてください

あなたが行く前に私を起こして一日中それを持続させてください

それは私とあなたであり、他の誰もあなたが私が望むすべてである原因はありません

それは私とあなたであり、私を保持し続けるのは他の誰でもありません

 

願いが1つしかない場合は、それが何であるかを知っています。

私は目の前にあるすべてのドアをロックし、鍵を捨てます

クレイジーに聞こえるかもしれませんが、それは私が感じる方法です

今夜は永遠に続くことはできないので、私に一つのことを約束してください

 

あなたが行く前に私を起こして、あなたがとどまるように私にキスしてください

そして、とにかくそれを必要としないので、世界を去らせてください

あなたが行く前に私を起こして一日中それを持続させてください

それは私とあなたであり、他の誰でもありません。

それは私とあなたであり、私を保持し続けるのは他の誰でもありません

 

あなたが行く前に私を起こして、あなたがとどまるように私にキスしてください

そして、とにかくそれを必要としないので、世界を去らせてください

あなたが行く前に私を起こして一日中それを持続させてください

それは私とあなたであり、他の誰でもありません。

それは私とあなたであり、私を保持し続けるのは他の誰でもありません

egg